Want to play rugby overseas?

Have you ever thought of playing rugby overseas?

I did, I played a season in Boston back in ’92 and it was the driver for me eventually creating my rugby site.

On that site we have now created a spot where if you want to play overseas you can leave your details for clubs to contact you. Just follow this link : Play Rugby Overseas

I highly recommend a young player taking the opportunity to savour a different style of rugby.

2 responses to “Want to play rugby overseas?

  1. TOPIE GONLEGBE RODRIGUE

    JE SUIS UN RUGBYMAN IVOIRIEN J’AI BIEN ENVIE DE JOUER A L’ETRENGE. S.V.P
    AIDEZ MOI A REALISER MES REVES DE RUGBYMAN INTERNATIONNAL.

  2. TOPIE GONLEGBE RODRIGUE

    I’AM IVOIRIEN AND I WANT TO THE RUGBY IN ENGLEND

Leave a Reply

